NOTE TO YOU (2)


So I know what I said. I know I swore off you but I can’t help but look for you. I just wanted to catch a glimpse and I was rewarded, I saw you as I passed by and you were without your glasses. My heartbeat was as unsteady as one in a near attack, thankfully I did not have an episode. I walked by you without even looking your way. I badly wanted to but didn’t. Please help me forget you. Help me learn how to look away without worrying if it might be the last time I see you. I just have to say, the one who has your heart is one lucky girl. She indeed is in luck to have one such as you.
Your admirer,
Plain 💓.

Leave a Reply

