MESSAGE IN DISGUISE (1)


Whenever I try to impress someone or gain attention, that’s when my stupid cell kicks in. I make blunders that even my eyes can’t see. I only notice my mistakes after they have been made. I apologize for making you one of my vessels for attention, I believe this is not completely my fault. Once again, I know this is as irrelevant as everything else I’ve sent you over the past weeks. Hopefully this would be the last time I send a message because the truth is “I don’t know you” neither do you know me or need to. I am just another burden you have to handle to the best of your knowledge. One thing that remains constant is that I’m still an introvert, even at 22. Have a fantastic and amazing life. I hope you do realize that this is a message in disguise.

Leave a Reply

