I dare you to read this!!!


It’s a love like no other.

Cofu DR

A TRUE LOVE STORY
More than any other girl I have ever laid my eye on; there was something so different about this particular one. The attraction was so much but I assure you it was not the beauty. This one felt like it reflected from my inside, a split image of what my missing rib would feel like, so all defenses were gone; I got close and we started spending time, with time I got so used to her and then gave all my heart-in, perhaps my first mistake because that was where my hurting began and it was more than I could take.
I came to visit her on one occasion and discovered she had something I clearly recognized belonged to a one time friend of mine, in her bedroom. The fact that she not only denied but also blamed me for no good reasons when I tried…

View original post 870 more words

Leave a Reply

